Kontakta oss

Vill du söka praktik, jobb eller bara säga hej? Mejla oss på hej@relevans.net

  • Alla
  • Art Director
  • Content Producer
  • Copywriter
  • Ekonomi
  • Formgivare
  • Produktionsledare
  • Projektledare
  • Samarbetspartner
  • Webbutvecklare
Berth Lindén

Berth Lindén

Projektledare/VD

+46 (0)734 320 801

berth@relevans.net

Sophia André Klingspor

Sophia André Klingspor

Projektledare

+46 (0)734 320 803

sophia@relevans.net

Cecilia Lindehoff
Mammaledig

Cecilia Lindehoff

Projektledare

+46 (0)703 425 333

cecilia@relevans.net

Boel Rosendahl

Boel Rosendahl

Produktionsledare

+46 (0)734 320 802

boel@relevans.net

Karin Larsson

Karin Larsson

Produktionsledare

+46 (0)734 320 809

karin@relevans.net

Åsa Nordlöf

Åsa Nordlöf

Produktionsledare

+46 (0)722 405 777

asa@relevans.net

Ludvig Svartz

Ludvig Svartz

Art Director

+46 (0)734 320 806

ludvig@relevans.net

Marika Tångstedt

Marika Tångstedt

Art Director

+46 (0)734 320 805

marika@relevans.net

Anna Gustafsson

Anna Gustafsson

Grafisk formgivare

+46 (0)701 913 085

anna@relevans.net

Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg

Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg

Grafisk formgivare

+46 (0)733 303 043

carlos@relevans.net

Miranda Schmitz

Miranda Schmitz

Copywriter

+46 (0)729 448 122

miranda@relevans.net

Christian Sandberg

Christian Sandberg

Copywriter

+46 (0)702 078 176

christian@relevans.net

Robin Holmberg

Robin Holmberg

Content Producer

+46 (0)707 446 092

robin@relevans.net

Olof Håkansson

Olof Håkansson

Webbutvecklare

+46 (0)702 360 442

olof@relevans.net

Le Ly

Le Ly

Webbutvecklare

+46 (0)738 988 878

le@relevans.net

Martin Forssell

Martin Forssell

Ekonomi

+46 (0)42 400 48 80

 

Martin Strömberg

Nordic Compliance
Partner