Contact us

Looking for an internship, a job or just to say hello? Email us at hej@relevans.net

  • Alla
  • Account Executive
  • Art Director
  • Content Producer
  • Copywriter
  • Economy
  • Graphic Designer
  • Partners
  • Project Manager
  • Web Designer
Berth Lindén

Berth Lindén

Project Manager/CEO

+46 (0)734 320 801

berth@relevans.net

Sophia André Klingspor

Sophia André Klingspor

Project Manager

+46 (0)734 320 803

sophia@relevans.net

Cecilia Lindehoff
Maternity leave

Cecilia Lindehoff

Project Manager

+46 (0)703 425 333

cecilia@relevans.net

Ludvig Svartz

Ludvig Svartz

Art Director

+46 (0)734 320 806

ludvig@relevans.net

Marika Tångstedt

Marika Tångstedt

Art Director

+46 (0)734 320 805

marika@relevans.net

Anna Gustafsson

Anna Gustafsson

Graphic Designer

+46 (0)701 913 085

anna@relevans.net

Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg

Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg

Graphic Designer

+46 (0)733 303 043

carlos@relevans.net

Miranda Schmitz

Miranda Schmitz

Copywriter

+46 (0)729 448 122

miranda@relevans.net

Christian Sandberg

Christian Sandberg

Copywriter

+46 (0)702 078 176

christian@relevans.net

Robin Holmberg

Robin Holmberg

Content Producer

+46 (0)707 446 092

robin@relevans.net

Olof Håkansson

Olof Håkansson

Web Designer

+46 (0)702 360 442

olof@relevans.net

Le Ly

Le Ly

Web Designer

+46 (0)738 988 878

le@relevans.net

Martin Forssell

Martin Forssell

Ekonomi

+46 (0)42 400 48 80

 

Martin Strömberg

Nordic Compliance
Partner