Kontakt

Relevans Strategi & Kommunikation AB
Järnvägsgatan 11
Box 1371 , 251 13 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-400 48 80



Vi är Relevans

Berth Lindén

Berth Lindén

Projektledare/VD
042-400 48 81
berth@relevans.net
Sophia André Klingspor

Sophia André Klingspor

Projektledare
042-400 48 83
sophia@relevans.net
Boel Rosendahl

Boel Rosendahl

Produktionsledare
042-400 48 82
boel.rosendahl@relevans.net
Karin Larsson

Karin Larsson

Produktionsledare
042-400 48 91
karin.larsson@relevans.net
Åsa Nordlöf

Åsa Nordlöf

Produktionsledare
042-400 48 89
asa@relevans.net
Ludvig Svartz

Ludvig Svartz

Art Director
042-400 48 86
ludvig@relevans.net
Johan Edberg

Johan Edberg

Copywriter
042-400 48 87
johan.edberg@relevans.net
Miranda Schmitz

Miranda Schmitz

Copywriter
042-400 48 80
miranda.schmitz@relevans.net
Anna Gustafsson

Anna Gustafsson

Grafisk Formgivare
042-400 48 93
anna@relevans.net
Olof Håkansson

Olof Håkansson

Webbutvecklare
042-400 48 98
olof.hakansson@relevans.net
Dan Nilsson

Dan Nilsson

Webbutvecklare
042-400 48 80
dan.nilsson@relevans.net
Martin Forssell

Martin Forssell

Ekonomi
042-400 48 80
Rut

Rut

Personkännare

 
Följ oss Relevans på twitter Relevans på Facebook
Ny kund?
Sophia André Klingspor
+46 (0)734 32 08 03
sophia@relevans.net

Berth Lindén
+46 (0)734 32 08 01
berth@relevans.net
Kontakt
info@relevans.net
+46 (0)42 400 48 80
Järnvägsgatan 11
Nyhetsbrev